联系方式


  • Fredrik Nilsson Produktutvecklare

    • 电话 0766-279907
    • 邮箱 fredrik.nilsson@virtual.se

    Fredrik Nilsson Produktutvecklare

  • Daniel Wigren MD - Sales, Sweden

    • 电话 +46 766-279980
    • 邮箱 daniel.wigren@virtual.se

    Daniel Wigren MD - Sales, Sweden

  • Pontus Rosengren Business Development

    • 电话 Sweden: +46 721-899751         Phone Malaysia +60 12 218 9986
    • 邮箱 pontus.rosengren@virtual.se

    Pontus Rosengren Business Development

    • 电话 Sweden: +46 721-899751         Phone Malaysia +60 12 218 9986
    • 邮箱 pontus.rosengren@virtual.se
    • 在LinkedIn上查阅简介
  • Torbjörn Danielsson Business Development

    • 电话 Sweden: +46 734-166000,       Phone Malaysia +60 12 712 0174
    • 邮箱 torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se

    Torbjörn Danielsson Business Development

    • 电话 Sweden: +46 734-166000,       Phone Malaysia +60 12 712 0174
    • 邮箱 torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se
    • 在LinkedIn上查阅简介
  • Anders Lynggaard MD - Sales, Denmark

    • 电话 +45 3125 2614
    • 邮箱 al@virtual.dk

    Anders Lynggaard MD - Sales, Denmark

  • Peter Bodin Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-27 99 99
    • 邮箱 peter.bodin@virtual.se

    Peter Bodin Senior Consultant

  • Sagar Velayuthan Senior Business Advisor - Asia

    • 电话 +60122836840
    • 邮箱 sagar.velayuthan@virtual.se

    Sagar Velayuthan Senior Business Advisor - Asia

  • Emanuel Franzén Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279993
    • 邮箱 emanuel.franzen@virtual.se

    Emanuel Franzén Senior Consultant

  • Charlotte Heiman Finance

    • 电话 +46 709-300355
    • 邮箱 charlotte.heiman@virtual.se

    Charlotte Heiman Finance

  • Kajsa Danielsson Marketing

    • 电话 +46 705-357676
    • 邮箱 kajsa.danielsson@virtual.se

    Kajsa Danielsson Marketing

  • Jakob Hansen Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +45 6093 0101
    • 邮箱 jh@virtual.dk

    Jakob Hansen Senior Consultant

  • Jesper Rost Villumsen Consultant

    • 电话 +45 2045 6499
    • 邮箱 jv@virtual.dk

    Jesper Rost Villumsen Consultant

  • Kåre Folkeson Senior Consultant - Sales

    • 电话 +46 766-279982
    • 邮箱 kare.folkeson@virtual.se

    Kåre Folkeson Senior Consultant - Sales

  • Ludvig Stavenheim Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279984
    • 邮箱 ludvig.stavenheim@virtual.se

    Ludvig Stavenheim Senior Consultant

  • Patrik Skoglund Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279994
    • 邮箱 patrik.skoglund@virtual.se

    Patrik Skoglund Senior Consultant

  • Anders Danielsson Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279981
    • 邮箱 anders.danielsson@virtual.se

    Anders Danielsson Senior Consultant

  • Arvid Nilsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279992
    • 邮箱 arvid.nilsson@virtual.se

    Arvid Nilsson Consultant

  • Eric Gustafsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279998
    • 邮箱 eric.gustafsson@virtual.se

    Eric Gustafsson Consultant

  • Bo Berg Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)766 279996
    • 邮箱 bo.berg@virtual.se

    Bo Berg Senior Consultant

  • Mathias Jönsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899754
    • 邮箱 mathias.jonsson@virtual.se

    Mathias Jönsson Consultant

  • Henrik Widlund Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 738-385340
    • 邮箱 henrik.widlund@virtual.se

    Henrik Widlund Senior Consultant

  • Lars Drugge Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721-899759
    • 邮箱 lars.drugge@virtual.se

    Lars Drugge Senior Consultant

  • Krishna Uppalapati Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721-899757
    • 邮箱 krishna.uppalapati@virtual.se

    Krishna Uppalapati Consultant

  • Anna Andersson Product developer

    • 电话 +46 721-899761
    • 邮箱 anna.andersson@virtual.se

    Anna Andersson Product developer

  • Erik Moum Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 706731257
    • 邮箱 erik.moum@virtual.se

    Erik Moum Senior Consultant

  • Fredrik Gyllenhammar Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 768882210
    • 邮箱 fredrik.gyllenhammar@virtual.se

    Fredrik Gyllenhammar Senior Consultant

  • Mårten Tyllström Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721-89 97 58
    • 邮箱 marten.tyllstrom@virtual.se

    Mårten Tyllström Senior Consultant

  • Jerker Jansson Senior Consultant - Sales

    • 电话 +46 721-899756
    • 邮箱 Jerker.jansson@virtual.se

    Jerker Jansson Senior Consultant - Sales

  • Bengt Hasselkvist Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279690
    • 邮箱 bengt.hasselkvist@virtual.se

    Bengt Hasselkvist Senior Consultant

  • Staffan Engblom Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 70-856 04 55
    • 邮箱 staffan.engblom@strategiochtaktik.se

    Staffan Engblom Senior Consultant

  • Roger Ljung Business Developer

    • 电话 +46 (0) 766-279991
    • 邮箱 roger.ljung@virtual.se

    Roger Ljung Business Developer

  • Gustav Polhem Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0) 766-279702
    • 邮箱 gustav.polhem@virtual.se

    Gustav Polhem Consultant

  • Jens Johansson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0) 766-279709
    • 邮箱 jens.johansson@virtual.se

    Jens Johansson Consultant

  • Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

    • 电话
    • 邮箱 mikael.skirenstrand@virtual.se

    Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

  • Robin Nilsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899768
    • 邮箱 robin.nilsson@virtual.se

    Robin Nilsson Consultant

  • Gustav Svensson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899769
    • 邮箱 gustav.svensson@virtual.se

    Gustav Svensson Consultant

  • Christian Lundeflo Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0) 766-27 99 97
    • 邮箱 christian.lundeflo@virtual.se

    Christian Lundeflo Consultant

  • Tim Landqvist Consultant

    • 电话 +46(0)721-89 97 53
    • 邮箱 tim.landqvist@virtual.se

    Tim Landqvist Consultant

  • Thomas Danielsson Consultant

    • 电话
    • 邮箱 thomas.danielsson@virtual.se

    Thomas Danielsson Consultant

  • Andreas Jansson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899766
    • 邮箱 andreas.jansson@virtual.se

    Andreas Jansson Consultant

  • Anders Karlund Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-89 97 64
    • 邮箱 anders.karlund@virtual.se

    Anders Karlund Senior Consultant

  • Jakob Krozer Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)766-27 99 95
    • 邮箱 jakob.krozer@virtual.se

    Jakob Krozer Senior Consultant

  • Karl-Robin Grönberg Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)766-27 99 86
    • 邮箱 karl-robin.gronberg@virtual.se

    Karl-Robin Grönberg Consultant

  • Nikki Mattsson Lean Assembly

    • 电话 +46 766-27 97 28
    • 邮箱 nikki.mattsson@virtual.se

    Nikki Mattsson Lean Assembly

  • Håkan Mattsson Lean Assembly

    • 电话 0721-89 97 62
    • 邮箱 hakan.mattsson@virtual.se

    Håkan Mattsson Lean Assembly

  • Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

    • 电话 0703-50 03 08
    • 邮箱 andreas.rosen@virtual.se

    Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

  • Per Stray Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)705-20 93 43
    • 邮箱 per.stray@virtual.se

    Per Stray Senior Consultant

  • Mikael Tholin Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0) 766-279764
    • 邮箱 mikael.tholin@virtual.se

    Mikael Tholin Consultant

  • Oskar Hård Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-27 99 90
    • 邮箱 oskar.hard@virtual.se

    Oskar Hård Consultant

  • Arnor Jonsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-27 99 88
    • 邮箱 arnor.jonsson@virtual.se

    Arnor Jonsson Consultant

  • Daniel Kron Manufacturing IT

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899 765
    • 邮箱 daniel.kron@virtual.se

    Daniel Kron Manufacturing IT

  • Mikael Miettinen Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899755
    • 邮箱 mikael.miettinen@virtual.se

    Mikael Miettinen Consultant

  • William Falkenström Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-89 97 50
    • 邮箱 william.falkenstrom@virtual.se

    William Falkenström Consultant

  • Oskar Stenstrand Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721 899001
    • 邮箱 oskar.stenstrand@virtual.se

    Oskar Stenstrand Consultant

  • Isabell Gustavsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721-899 042
    • 邮箱 isabell.gustavsson@virtual.se

    Isabell Gustavsson Consultant

  • Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

    • 电话 +46 721-899 050
    • 邮箱 ali.keyvani@virtual.se

    Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

  • Adam Nilsson Senior consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-27 99 83
    • 邮箱 adam.nilsson@virtual.se

    Adam Nilsson Senior consultant

  • Fabrizio Campagiorni Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-27 99 89
    • 邮箱 fabrizio.campagiorni@virtual.se

    Fabrizio Campagiorni Consultant

  • Akshay Sarode Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721 89 97 67
    • 邮箱 akshay.sarode@virtual.se

    Akshay Sarode Consultant