联系方式


  • Anders Danielsson Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279981
    • 邮箱 anders.danielsson@virtual.se

    Anders Danielsson Senior Consultant

  • Arvid Nilsson Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279992
    • 邮箱 arvid.nilsson@virtual.se

    Arvid Nilsson Senior Consultant

  • Eric Gustafsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279998
    • 邮箱 eric.gustafsson@virtual.se

    Eric Gustafsson Consultant

  • Bo Berg Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)766 279996
    • 邮箱 bo.berg@virtual.se

    Bo Berg Senior Consultant

  • Mathias Jönsson Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899754
    • 邮箱 mathias.jonsson@virtual.se

    Mathias Jönsson Senior Consultant

  • Emanuel Franzén Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279993
    • 邮箱 emanuel.franzen@virtual.se

    Emanuel Franzén Senior Consultant

  • Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

    • 电话 +46 734-166000
    • 邮箱 torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se

    Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

  • Jerker Jansson Senior Consultant - Sales

    • 电话 +46 721-899756
    • 邮箱 Jerker.jansson@virtual.se

    Jerker Jansson Senior Consultant - Sales

  • Mårten Tyllström Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721-89 97 58
    • 邮箱 marten.tyllstrom@virtual.se

    Mårten Tyllström Senior Consultant

  • Lars Drugge Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721-899759
    • 邮箱 lars.drugge@virtual.se

    Lars Drugge Senior Consultant

  • Bengt Hasselkvist Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279690
    • 邮箱 bengt.hasselkvist@virtual.se

    Bengt Hasselkvist Senior Consultant

  • Gustav Svensson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899769
    • 邮箱 gustav.svensson@virtual.se

    Gustav Svensson Consultant

  • Per Stray Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)705-20 93 43
    • 邮箱 per.stray@virtual.se

    Per Stray Senior Consultant

  • Oskar Hård Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-27 99 90
    • 邮箱 oskar.hard@virtual.se

    Oskar Hård Consultant

  • Arnor Jonsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-27 99 88
    • 邮箱 arnor.jonsson@virtual.se

    Arnor Jonsson Consultant

  • Mikael Miettinen Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899755
    • 邮箱 mikael.miettinen@virtual.se

    Mikael Miettinen Consultant

  • William Falkenström Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-89 97 50
    • 邮箱 william.falkenstrom@virtual.se

    William Falkenström Consultant

  • Adam Nilsson Senior consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-27 99 83
    • 邮箱 adam.nilsson@virtual.se

    Adam Nilsson Senior consultant

  • Erik Malmström Consultant

    • 电话 +46721 89 97 52
    • 邮箱 erik.malmstrom@virtual.se

    Erik Malmström Consultant

  • Premchai "M" Choljararux Consultant - Thailand

    • 电话 +66 90 402 2334
    • 邮箱 premchai.choljararux@virtual.se

    Premchai "M" Choljararux Consultant - Thailand

  • Sacharat "Mook" Pramot Consultant - Thailand

    • 电话 +66 62 698 1196
    • 邮箱 sacharat.pramot@virtual.se

    Sacharat "Mook" Pramot Consultant - Thailand

  • Thamarin "Boss" Boonyaprawit Junior consultant - Thailand

    • 电话
    • 邮箱 thamarin.boonyaprawit@virtual.se

    Thamarin "Boss" Boonyaprawit Junior consultant - Thailand

  • Robin Blom Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 85
    • 邮箱 robin.blom@virtual.se

    Robin Blom Senior Consultant

  • Pontus Karlström Consultant

    • 电话 +46766 - 279882
    • 邮箱 pontus.karlstrom@virtual.se

    Pontus Karlström Consultant

  • Magnus Hellström Senior consultant

    • 电话 +46766 - 279764
    • 邮箱 magnus.hellstrom@virtual.se

    Magnus Hellström Senior consultant

  • Juthamas "JJ" Apornwichanop Junior consultant - Thailand

    • 电话
    • 邮箱 juthamas.ap@virtual.se

    Juthamas "JJ" Apornwichanop Junior consultant - Thailand

  • Johanna Sigvardsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 71
    • 邮箱 johanna.sigvardsson@virtual.se

    Johanna Sigvardsson Consultant

  • Niklas Palm Consultant

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 66
    • 邮箱 niklas.palm@virtual.se

    Niklas Palm Consultant

  • Pontus Savolainen Consultant

    • 电话 +46766 - 27 97 09
    • 邮箱 pontus.savolainen@virtual.se

    Pontus Savolainen Consultant

  • Gaurav Savant Consultant - Lean manufacturing products

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 69
    • 邮箱 gaurav.savant@virtual.se

    Gaurav Savant Consultant - Lean manufacturing products