联系方式


  • Kåre Folkeson Senior Consultant - Sales

    • 电话 +46 766-279982
    • 邮箱 kare.folkeson@virtual.se

    Kåre Folkeson Senior Consultant - Sales

  • Ludvig Stavenheim Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279984
    • 邮箱 ludvig.stavenheim@virtual.se

    Ludvig Stavenheim Senior Consultant

  • Patrik Skoglund Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279994
    • 邮箱 patrik.skoglund@virtual.se

    Patrik Skoglund Senior Consultant

  • Krishna Uppalapati Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721-899757
    • 邮箱 krishna.uppalapati@virtual.se

    Krishna Uppalapati Consultant

  • Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

    • 电话 0703-50 03 08
    • 邮箱 andreas.rosen@virtual.se

    Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

  • Jerker Jansson Senior Consultant - Sales

    • 电话 +46 721-899756
    • 邮箱 Jerker.jansson@virtual.se

    Jerker Jansson Senior Consultant - Sales

  • Gustav Polhem Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0) 766-279702
    • 邮箱 gustav.polhem@virtual.se

    Gustav Polhem Consultant

  • Tim Landqvist Consultant

    • 电话 +46(0)721-89 97 53
    • 邮箱 tim.landqvist@virtual.se

    Tim Landqvist Consultant

  • Isabell Gustavsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721-899 042
    • 邮箱 isabell.gustavsson@virtual.se

    Isabell Gustavsson Consultant

  • Oskar Stenstrand Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721 899001
    • 邮箱 oskar.stenstrand@virtual.se

    Oskar Stenstrand Consultant

  • Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

    • 电话 +46 721-899 050
    • 邮箱 ali.keyvani@virtual.se

    Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

  • Fabrizio Campagiorni Senior Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-27 99 89
    • 邮箱 fabrizio.campagiorni@virtual.se

    Fabrizio Campagiorni Senior Consultant

  • Akshay Sarode Consultant

    • 电话 +46 721 89 97 67
    • 邮箱 akshay.sarode@virtual.se

    Akshay Sarode Consultant

  • Borjan Tasic Consultant

    • 电话 +46766-27 99 87
    • 邮箱 borjan.tasic@virtual.se

    Borjan Tasic Consultant

  • Daniel Muhr Consultant

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 61
    • 邮箱 daniel.muhr@virtual.se

    Daniel Muhr Consultant

  • Hanna Tullock Consultant

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 68
    • 邮箱 hanna.tullock@virtual.se

    Hanna Tullock Consultant

  • Frans Johansson Consultant

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 72
    • 邮箱 frans.johansson@virtual.se

    Frans Johansson Consultant

  • Gavin Martiello Consultant

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 60
    • 邮箱 gavin.martiello@virtual.se

    Gavin Martiello Consultant

  • Joel Lundin Consultant

    • 电话 +46766 - 27 99 99
    • 邮箱 joel.lundin@virtual.se

    Joel Lundin Consultant

  • Nattika Dechkunakorn Head of Robotics - Virtual Thailand

    • 电话
    • 邮箱 nattika.dechkunakorn@virtual.se

    Nattika Dechkunakorn Head of Robotics - Virtual Thailand

  • Anton John Johannesson Consultant

    • 电话 +46766 - 27 99 97
    • 邮箱 anton.j.johannesson@virtual.se

    Anton John Johannesson Consultant