联系方式


  • Kajsa Danielsson Marketing

    • 电话 +46 705-357676
    • 邮箱 kajsa.danielsson@virtual.se

    Kajsa Danielsson Marketing

  • Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

    • 电话 +46 734-166000
    • 邮箱 torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se

    Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

  • Eric Gustafsson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 766-279998
    • 邮箱 eric.gustafsson@virtual.se

    Eric Gustafsson Consultant

  • Håkan Mattsson Lean Assembly

    • 电话 0721-89 97 62
    • 邮箱 hakan.mattsson@virtual.se

    Håkan Mattsson Lean Assembly

  • Anna Andersson Lead Engineer - Lean manufacturing products

    • 电话 +46 721-899761
    • 邮箱 anna.andersson@virtual.se

    Anna Andersson Lead Engineer - Lean manufacturing products

  • Jerker Jansson Senior Consultant - Sales

    • 电话 +46 721-899756
    • 邮箱 Jerker.jansson@virtual.se

    Jerker Jansson Senior Consultant - Sales

  • Daniel Wigren MD - Sales, Sweden

    • 电话 +46 766-279980
    • 邮箱 daniel.wigren@virtual.se

    Daniel Wigren MD - Sales, Sweden

  • Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

    • 电话
    • 邮箱 mikael.skirenstrand@virtual.se

    Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

  • Gustav Svensson Consultant

    • 电话 +46 (0)721-899769
    • 邮箱 gustav.svensson@virtual.se

    Gustav Svensson Consultant

  • Daniel Johansson Consultant

    • 电话 +46766-27 99 85
    • 邮箱 daniel.johansson@virtual.se

    Daniel Johansson Consultant

  • Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 65
    • 邮箱 par.rohman@virtual.se

    Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales

  • Gaurav Savant Consultant - Lean manufacturing products

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 69
    • 邮箱 gaurav.savant@virtual.se

    Gaurav Savant Consultant - Lean manufacturing products

  • Frans Johansson Consultant

    • 电话 +46722 - 54 35 72
    • 邮箱 frans.johansson@virtual.se

    Frans Johansson Consultant