Contacts


  • Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

    • Phone +46 734-166000
    • Email torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se

    Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

  • Anders Danielsson Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 766-279981
    • Email anders.danielsson@virtual.se

    Anders Danielsson Senior Consultant

  • Bo Berg Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 (0)766 279996
    • Email bo.berg@virtual.se

    Bo Berg Senior Consultant

  • Mårten Tyllström Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 721-89 97 58
    • Email marten.tyllstrom@virtual.se

    Mårten Tyllström Senior Consultant

  • Lars Drugge Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 721-899759
    • Email lars.drugge@virtual.se

    Lars Drugge Senior Consultant

  • Arvid Nilsson Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 766-279992
    • Email arvid.nilsson@virtual.se

    Arvid Nilsson Senior Consultant

  • Eric Gustafsson Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 766-279998
    • Email eric.gustafsson@virtual.se

    Eric Gustafsson Senior Consultant

  • Mathias Jönsson Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 (0)721-899754
    • Email mathias.jonsson@virtual.se

    Mathias Jönsson Senior Consultant

  • Gustav Svensson Consultant

    • Phone +46 (0)721-899769
    • Email gustav.svensson@virtual.se

    Gustav Svensson Consultant

  • Per Stray Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 (0)705-20 93 43
    • Email per.stray@virtual.se

    Per Stray Senior Consultant

  • Oskar Hård Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 766-27 99 90
    • Email oskar.hard@virtual.se

    Oskar Hård Senior Consultant

  • Arnor Jonsson Consultant

    • Phone +46 766-27 99 88
    • Email arnor.jonsson@virtual.se

    Arnor Jonsson Consultant

  • Mikael Miettinen Consultant

    • Phone +46 (0)721-899755
    • Email mikael.miettinen@virtual.se

    Mikael Miettinen Consultant

  • William Falkenström Consultant

    • Phone +46 (0)721-89 97 50
    • Email william.falkenstrom@virtual.se

    William Falkenström Consultant

  • Daniel Johansson Consultant

    • Phone +46766-27 99 85
    • Email daniel.johansson@virtual.se

    Daniel Johansson Consultant

  • Erik Malmström Consultant

    • Phone +46721 89 97 52
    • Email erik.malmstrom@virtual.se

    Erik Malmström Consultant

  • Premchai "M" Choljararux Consultant - Thailand

    • Phone +66 90 402 2334
    • Email premchai.choljararux@virtual.se

    Premchai "M" Choljararux Consultant - Thailand

  • Petri Mäensivu Consultant

    • Phone +46766-27 99 86
    • Email petri.maensivu@virtual.se

    Petri Mäensivu Consultant

  • Tomasz Wiatr Manufacturing IT

    • Phone +46721 87 56 40
    • Email tomasz.wiatr@virtual.se

    Tomasz Wiatr Manufacturing IT

  • Johanna Dahlvik fd Hesslund Consultant

    • Phone +46722 - 54 35 62
    • Email johanna.dahlvik@virtual.se

    Johanna Dahlvik fd Hesslund Consultant

  • Anton Johannesson Consultant

    • Phone +46722 - 54 35 63
    • Email anton.johannesson@virtual.se

    Anton Johannesson Consultant

  • Thamarin "Boss" Boonyaprawit Junior consultant - Thailand

    • Phone
    • Email thamarin.boonyaprawit@virtual.se

    Thamarin "Boss" Boonyaprawit Junior consultant - Thailand

  • Victoria Eriksson Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46722 - 54 35 64
    • Email victoria.eriksson@virtual.se

    Victoria Eriksson Senior Consultant

  • Magnus Hellström Senior consultant

    • Phone +46766 - 279764
    • Email magnus.hellstrom@virtual.se

    Magnus Hellström Senior consultant

  • Juthamas "JJ" Apornwichanop Junior consultant - Thailand

    • Phone
    • Email juthamas.ap@virtual.se

    Juthamas "JJ" Apornwichanop Junior consultant - Thailand

  • Johanna Sigvardsson Consultant

    • Phone +46722 - 54 35 71
    • Email johanna.sigvardsson@virtual.se

    Johanna Sigvardsson Consultant

  • Niklas Palm Consultant

    • Phone +46722 - 54 35 66
    • Email niklas.palm@virtual.se

    Niklas Palm Consultant

  • Pontus Savolainen Consultant

    • Phone +46766 - 27 97 09
    • Email pontus.savolainen@virtual.se

    Pontus Savolainen Consultant

  • Jerker Karlsson Consultant

    • Phone +46766 - 27 98 82
    • Email jerker.karlsson@virtual.se

    Jerker Karlsson Consultant

  • Jonas Wickman Consultant

    • Phone +46766 - 27 99 95
    • Email jonas.wickman@virtual.se

    Jonas Wickman Consultant