Contacts


  • Kajsa Danielsson Marketing

    • Phone +46 705-357676
    • Email kajsa.danielsson@virtual.se

    Kajsa Danielsson Marketing

  • Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

    • Phone +46 734-166000
    • Email torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se

    Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

  • Eric Gustafsson Senior Consultant

    • Phone +46 766-279998
    • Email eric.gustafsson@virtual.se

    Eric Gustafsson Senior Consultant

  • Anna Andersson Lead Engineer - Lean manufacturing products

    • Phone +46 721-899761
    • Email anna.andersson@virtual.se

    Anna Andersson Lead Engineer - Lean manufacturing products

  • Håkan Mattsson Lean Assembly

    • Phone 0721-89 97 62
    • Email hakan.mattsson@virtual.se

    Håkan Mattsson Lean Assembly

  • Daniel Wigren MD - Sales, Sweden

    • Phone +46 766-279980
    • Email daniel.wigren@virtual.se

    Daniel Wigren MD - Sales, Sweden

  • Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

    • Phone
    • Email mikael.skirenstrand@virtual.se

    Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

  • Gustav Svensson Consultant

    • Phone +46 (0)721-899769
    • Email gustav.svensson@virtual.se

    Gustav Svensson Consultant

  • Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales

    • Phone +46722 - 54 35 65
    • Email par.rohman@virtual.se

    Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales

  • Frans Johansson Design Engineer - Lean Manufacturing Products

    • Phone +46722 - 54 35 72
    • Email frans.johansson@virtual.se

    Frans Johansson Design Engineer - Lean Manufacturing Products