Medarbetare


  • Peter Bodin Business Development Manager R&A - Sales

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 99
    • E-post peter.bodin@virtual.se

    Peter Bodin Business Development Manager R&A - Sales

  • Daniel Wigren VD - Sales

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 80
    • E-post daniel.wigren@virtual.se

    Daniel Wigren VD - Sales

  • Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

    • Tel. 0734-16 60 00
    • E-post torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se

    Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

  • Pontus Rosengren Head of Southeast Asia – Sales

    • Tel. Sweden: 0721-89 97 51
    • E-post pontus.rosengren@virtual.se

    Pontus Rosengren Head of Southeast Asia – Sales

  • Johannes Trotzig Sales

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 70
    • E-post johannes.trotzig@virtual.se

    Johannes Trotzig Sales

  • Kåre Folkeson Business Development - Sales

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 82
    • E-post kare.folkeson@virtual.se

    Kåre Folkeson Business Development - Sales

  • Anders Lynggaard VD - Sales, Danmark

    • Tel. +45 3125 2614
    • E-post al@virtual.dk

    Anders Lynggaard VD - Sales, Danmark

  • Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 56
    • E-post Jerker.jansson@virtual.se

    Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

  • Kajsa Danielsson Business Development - Marketing - Sales

    • Tel. 0705-35 76 76
    • E-post kajsa.danielsson@virtual.se

    Kajsa Danielsson Business Development - Marketing - Sales

  • Anders Karlund Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 64
    • E-post anders.karlund@virtual.se

    Anders Karlund Seniorkonsult

  • Emanuel Franzén Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 93
    • E-post emanuel.franzen@virtual.se

    Emanuel Franzén Seniorkonsult

  • Charlotte Heiman Ekonomi

    • Tel. 0709-30 03 55
    • E-post charlotte.heiman@virtual.se

    Charlotte Heiman Ekonomi

  • Catrine Almér Ekonomi

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 67
    • E-post catrine.almer@virtual.se

    Catrine Almér Ekonomi

  • Anders Danielsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 81
    • E-post anders.danielsson@virtual.se

    Anders Danielsson Seniorkonsult

  • Jakob Hansen Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. +45 6093 0101
    • E-post jh@virtual.dk

    Jakob Hansen Seniorkonsult

  • Bo Berg Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 96
    • E-post bo.berg@virtual.se

    Bo Berg Seniorkonsult

  • Lars Drugge Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 59
    • E-post lars.drugge@virtual.se

    Lars Drugge Seniorkonsult

  • Mårten Tyllström Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 58
    • E-post marten.tyllstrom@virtual.se

    Mårten Tyllström Seniorkonsult

  • Bengt Hasselkvist Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 96 90
    • E-post bengt.hasselkvist@virtual.se

    Bengt Hasselkvist Seniorkonsult

  • Jesper Rost Villumsen Konsult

    • Tel. +45 2045 6499
    • E-post jv@virtual.dk

    Jesper Rost Villumsen Konsult

  • Ludvig Stavenheim Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 84
    • E-post ludvig.stavenheim@virtual.se

    Ludvig Stavenheim Seniorkonsult

  • Patrik Skoglund Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 94
    • E-post patrik.skoglund@virtual.se

    Patrik Skoglund Seniorkonsult

  • Arvid Nilsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 92
    • E-post arvid.nilsson@virtual.se

    Arvid Nilsson Seniorkonsult

  • Eric Gustafsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 98
    • E-post eric.gustafsson@virtual.se

    Eric Gustafsson Seniorkonsult

  • Mathias Jönsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 54
    • E-post mathias.jonsson@virtual.se

    Mathias Jönsson Seniorkonsult

  • Krishna Uppalapati Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 57
    • E-post krishna.uppalapati@virtual.se

    Krishna Uppalapati Konsult

  • Anna Andersson Produktutvecklare - Lean manufacturing products

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 61
    • E-post anna.andersson@virtual.se

    Anna Andersson Produktutvecklare - Lean manufacturing products

  • Håkan Mattsson Lean Assembly

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 62
    • E-post hakan.mattsson@virtual.se

    Håkan Mattsson Lean Assembly

  • Gustav Polhem Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 97 02
    • E-post gustav.polhem@virtual.se

    Gustav Polhem Konsult

  • Robin Nilsson Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 68
    • E-post robin.nilsson@virtual.se

    Robin Nilsson Konsult

  • Jens Johansson Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 97 09
    • E-post jens.johansson@virtual.se

    Jens Johansson Konsult

  • Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0703-50 03 08
    • E-post andreas.rosen@virtual.se

    Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

  • Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 63
    • E-post mikael.skirenstrand@virtual.se

    Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

  • Gustav Svensson Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-899769
    • E-post gustav.svensson@virtual.se

    Gustav Svensson Konsult

  • Christian Lundeflo Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 97
    • E-post christian.lundeflo@virtual.se

    Christian Lundeflo Konsult

  • Tim Landqvist Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 53
    • E-post tim.landqvist@virtual.se

    Tim Landqvist Konsult

  • Andreas Jansson Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 66
    • E-post andreas.jansson@virtual.se

    Andreas Jansson Konsult

  • Adam Nilsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 83
    • E-post adam.nilsson@virtual.se

    Adam Nilsson Seniorkonsult

  • Fredrik Nilsson Produktutvecklare

    • Tel. 0766-279907
    • E-post fredrik.nilsson@virtual.se

    Fredrik Nilsson Produktutvecklare

  • Arnor Jonsson Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 88
    • E-post arnor.jonsson@virtual.se

    Arnor Jonsson Konsult

  • Oskar Hård Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 90
    • E-post oskar.hard@virtual.se

    Oskar Hård Konsult

  • Daniel Kron Manufacturing IT

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 65
    • E-post daniel.kron@virtual.se

    Daniel Kron Manufacturing IT

  • William Falkenström Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 50
    • E-post william.falkenstrom@virtual.se

    William Falkenström Konsult

  • Mikael Miettinen Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 55
    • E-post mikael.miettinen@virtual.se

    Mikael Miettinen Konsult

  • Oskar Stenstrand Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-899 001
    • E-post oskar.stenstrand@virtual.se

    Oskar Stenstrand Konsult

  • Sagar Velayuthan Senior Business Advisor - Malaysia

    • Tel. +60122836840
    • E-post sagar.velayuthan@virtual.se

    Sagar Velayuthan Senior Business Advisor - Malaysia

  • Isabell Gustavsson Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-899 042
    • E-post isabell.gustavsson@virtual.se

    Isabell Gustavsson Konsult

  • Arsam Shokrian Konsult

    • Tel. 076 393 91 44
    • E-post arsam.shokrian@virtual.se

    Arsam Shokrian Konsult

  • Morten Munk Konsult

    • Tel. +45 3154 6544
    • E-post mm@virtual.dk

    Morten Munk Konsult

  • Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

    • Tel. 0721-899 050
    • E-post ali.keyvani@virtual.se

    Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

  • Fabrizio Campagiorni Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 89
    • E-post fabrizio.campagiorni@virtual.se

    Fabrizio Campagiorni Seniorkonsult

  • Akshay Sarode Konsult

    • Tel. 0721 89 97 67
    • E-post akshay.sarode@virtual.se

    Akshay Sarode Konsult

  • Daniel Johansson Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 85
    • E-post daniel.johansson@virtual.se

    Daniel Johansson Konsult

  • Erik Malmström Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 52
    • E-post erik.malmstrom@virtual.se

    Erik Malmström Konsult

  • Mikael Whern Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0733 - 44 09 85
    • E-post mikael.whern@virtual.se

    Mikael Whern Seniorkonsult

  • Borjan Tasic Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 87
    • E-post borjan.tasic@virtual.se

    Borjan Tasic Konsult

  • Petteri Koste Konsult

    • Tel. +46766279710
    • E-post petteri.koste@virtual.se

    Petteri Koste Konsult

  • Petri Mäensivu Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 86
    • E-post petri.maensivu@virtual.se

    Petri Mäensivu Konsult

  • Jagadeesh Babu Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 96 61
    • E-post jagadeesh.babu@virtual.se

    Jagadeesh Babu Konsult

  • Jirat "Mick" Kongratana Sales - Thailand

    • Tel. +66 63 464 0724
    • E-post jirat.kongratana@virtual.se

    Jirat "Mick" Kongratana Sales - Thailand

  • Nuttapat "Bie" Tinnachote Konsult - Thailand

    • Tel. +66 83 131 6954
    • E-post nuttapat.tinnachote@virtual.se

    Nuttapat "Bie" Tinnachote Konsult - Thailand

  • Premchai "M" Choljararux Konsult - Thailand

    • Tel. +66 90 402 2334
    • E-post premchai.choljararux@virtual.se

    Premchai "M" Choljararux Konsult - Thailand

  • Sacharat "Mook" Pramot Konsult - Thailand

    • Tel. +66 62 698 1196
    • E-post sacharat.pramot@virtual.se

    Sacharat "Mook" Pramot Konsult - Thailand

  • Nantida "Por" Pimpa Administration - Thailand

    • Tel.
    • E-post nantida.pimpa@virtual.se

    Nantida "Por" Pimpa Administration - Thailand

  • Thamarin Boonyaprawit Juniorkonsult - Thailand

    • Tel.
    • E-post thamarin.boonyaprawit@virtual.se

    Thamarin Boonyaprawit Juniorkonsult - Thailand

  • Per Stray Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0705-20 93 43
    • E-post per.stray@virtual.se

    Per Stray Seniorkonsult

  • Henrik Widlund Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0738-38 53 40
    • E-post henrik.widlund@virtual.se

    Henrik Widlund Seniorkonsult

  • Fredrik Gyllenhammar Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0768-88 22 10
    • E-post fredrik.gyllenhammar@virtual.se

    Fredrik Gyllenhammar Seniorkonsult

  • Staffan Engblom Seniorkonsult - Strategi och Taktik

    • Tel. 0708-56 04 55
    • E-post staffan.engblom@strategiochtaktik.se

    Staffan Engblom Seniorkonsult - Strategi och Taktik

  • Prem Kumar Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 90 83
    • E-post prem.kumar@virtual.se

    Prem Kumar Seniorkonsult

  • Tomasz Wiatr Manufacturing IT

    • Tel. 0721 - 87 56 40
    • E-post tomasz.wiatr@virtual.se

    Tomasz Wiatr Manufacturing IT

  • AnnaKarin Samuelsson Lean Assembly - Order / Inköp / Lager

    • Tel. 0766 - 27 97 28
    • E-post annakarin.samuelsson@virtual.se

    AnnaKarin Samuelsson Lean Assembly - Order / Inköp / Lager

  • Daniel Muhr Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 61
    • E-post daniel.muhr@virtual.se

    Daniel Muhr Konsult

  • Johanna Hesslund Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 62
    • E-post johanna.hesslund@virtual.se

    Johanna Hesslund Konsult

  • Anton Johannesson Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 63
    • E-post anton.johannesson@virtual.se

    Anton Johannesson Konsult

  • Andreas Wåhlberg Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 66
    • E-post andreas.wahlberg@virtual.se

    Andreas Wåhlberg Seniorkonsult

  • Hanna Tullock Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 68
    • E-post hanna.tullock@virtual.se

    Hanna Tullock Konsult

  • Jonathan Johansson Konsult

    • Tel. 0766 - 27 97 64
    • E-post jonathan.johansson@virtual.se

    Jonathan Johansson Konsult

  • Frans Johansson Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 72
    • E-post frans.johansson@virtual.se

    Frans Johansson Konsult

  • Vikram Shetty Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 71
    • E-post vikram.shetty@virtual.se

    Vikram Shetty Konsult

  • Robin Blom Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 85
    • E-post robin.blom@virtual.se

    Robin Blom Seniorkonsult

  • Victoria Eriksson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 64
    • E-post victoria.eriksson@virtual.se

    Victoria Eriksson Seniorkonsult

  • Gavin Martiello Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 60
    • E-post gavin.martiello@virtual.se

    Gavin Martiello Konsult

  • Pär Rohman Business Development - Marketing - Sales

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 65
    • E-post par.rohman@virtual.se

    Pär Rohman Business Development - Marketing - Sales