Medarbetare


  • Kåre Folkeson Business Development - Sales

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 82
    • E-post kare.folkeson@virtual.se

    Kåre Folkeson Business Development - Sales

  • Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 56
    • E-post Jerker.jansson@virtual.se

    Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

  • Ludvig Stavenheim Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 84
    • E-post ludvig.stavenheim@virtual.se

    Ludvig Stavenheim Seniorkonsult

  • Patrik Skoglund Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 94
    • E-post patrik.skoglund@virtual.se

    Patrik Skoglund Seniorkonsult

  • Krishna Uppalapati Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 57
    • E-post krishna.uppalapati@virtual.se

    Krishna Uppalapati Konsult

  • Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0703-50 03 08
    • E-post andreas.rosen@virtual.se

    Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

  • Gustav Polhem Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 97 02
    • E-post gustav.polhem@virtual.se

    Gustav Polhem Konsult

  • Tim Landqvist Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 53
    • E-post tim.landqvist@virtual.se

    Tim Landqvist Konsult

  • Oskar Stenstrand Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-899 001
    • E-post oskar.stenstrand@virtual.se

    Oskar Stenstrand Konsult

  • Fredrik Gyllenhammar Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0768-88 22 10
    • E-post fredrik.gyllenhammar@virtual.se

    Fredrik Gyllenhammar Seniorkonsult

  • Isabell Gustavsson Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-899 042
    • E-post isabell.gustavsson@virtual.se

    Isabell Gustavsson Konsult

  • Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

    • Tel. 0721-899 050
    • E-post ali.keyvani@virtual.se

    Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

  • Fabrizio Campagiorni Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 89
    • E-post fabrizio.campagiorni@virtual.se

    Fabrizio Campagiorni Seniorkonsult

  • Akshay Sarode Konsult

    • Tel. 0721 89 97 67
    • E-post akshay.sarode@virtual.se

    Akshay Sarode Konsult

  • Borjan Tasic Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 87
    • E-post borjan.tasic@virtual.se

    Borjan Tasic Konsult

  • Jagadeesh Babu Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 96 61
    • E-post jagadeesh.babu@virtual.se

    Jagadeesh Babu Konsult

  • Prem Kumar Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 90 83
    • E-post prem.kumar@virtual.se

    Prem Kumar Seniorkonsult

  • Daniel Muhr Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 61
    • E-post daniel.muhr@virtual.se

    Daniel Muhr Konsult

  • Hanna Tullock Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 68
    • E-post hanna.tullock@virtual.se

    Hanna Tullock Konsult

  • Gavin Martiello Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 60
    • E-post gavin.martiello@virtual.se

    Gavin Martiello Konsult

  • Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales - Region Öst

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 65
    • E-post par.rohman@virtual.se

    Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales - Region Öst

  • Joel Lundin Konsult

    • Tel. 0766 - 27 99 99
    • E-post joel.lundin@virtual.se

    Joel Lundin Konsult

  • Nattika Dechkunakorn Head of Robotics - Virtual Thailand

    • Tel.
    • E-post nattika.dechkunakorn@virtual.se

    Nattika Dechkunakorn Head of Robotics - Virtual Thailand

  • Anton John Johannesson Konsult

    • Tel. 0766 - 27 99 97
    • E-post anton.j.johannesson@virtual.se

    Anton John Johannesson Konsult