Medarbetare


  • Kajsa Danielsson Business Development - Marketing - Sales

    • Tel. 0705-35 76 76
    • E-post kajsa.danielsson@virtual.se

    Kajsa Danielsson Business Development - Marketing - Sales

  • Daniel Wigren VD - Sales

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 80
    • E-post daniel.wigren@virtual.se

    Daniel Wigren VD - Sales

  • Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 56
    • E-post Jerker.jansson@virtual.se

    Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

  • Anna Andersson Lead Engineer - Lean manufacturing products

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 61
    • E-post anna.andersson@virtual.se

    Anna Andersson Lead Engineer - Lean manufacturing products

  • Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

    • Tel. 0734-16 60 00
    • E-post torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se

    Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

  • Eric Gustafsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 98
    • E-post eric.gustafsson@virtual.se

    Eric Gustafsson Seniorkonsult

  • Håkan Mattsson Lean Solution Consultant

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 62
    • E-post hakan.mattsson@virtual.se

    Håkan Mattsson Lean Solution Consultant

  • Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 63
    • E-post mikael.skirenstrand@virtual.se

    Mikael Skirenstrand Lean Assembly

  • Gustav Svensson Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-899769
    • E-post gustav.svensson@virtual.se

    Gustav Svensson Konsult

  • AnnaKarin Samuelsson Lean Assembly - Order / Inköp / Lager

    • Tel. 0766 - 27 97 28
    • E-post annakarin.samuelsson@virtual.se

    AnnaKarin Samuelsson Lean Assembly - Order / Inköp / Lager

  • Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales - Region Öst

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 65
    • E-post par.rohman@virtual.se

    Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales - Region Öst

  • Gaurav Savant Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 69
    • E-post gaurav.savant@virtual.se

    Gaurav Savant Konsult

  • Frans Johansson Design Engineer - Lean Manufacturing Products

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 72
    • E-post frans.johansson@virtual.se

    Frans Johansson Design Engineer - Lean Manufacturing Products