Medarbetare


  • Daniel Wigren VD - Sales

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 80
    • E-post daniel.wigren@virtual.se

    Daniel Wigren VD - Sales

  • Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

    • Tel. 0734-16 60 00
    • E-post torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se

    Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

  • Emanuel Franzén Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 93
    • E-post emanuel.franzen@virtual.se

    Emanuel Franzén Seniorkonsult

  • Anders Danielsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 81
    • E-post anders.danielsson@virtual.se

    Anders Danielsson Seniorkonsult

  • Bo Berg Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 96
    • E-post bo.berg@virtual.se

    Bo Berg Seniorkonsult

  • Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 56
    • E-post Jerker.jansson@virtual.se

    Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

  • Mårten Tyllström Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 58
    • E-post marten.tyllstrom@virtual.se

    Mårten Tyllström Seniorkonsult

  • Lars Drugge Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 59
    • E-post lars.drugge@virtual.se

    Lars Drugge Seniorkonsult

  • Arvid Nilsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 92
    • E-post arvid.nilsson@virtual.se

    Arvid Nilsson Seniorkonsult

  • Eric Gustafsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 98
    • E-post eric.gustafsson@virtual.se

    Eric Gustafsson Seniorkonsult

  • Mathias Jönsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 54
    • E-post mathias.jonsson@virtual.se

    Mathias Jönsson Seniorkonsult

  • Henrik Widlund Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0738-38 53 40
    • E-post henrik.widlund@virtual.se

    Henrik Widlund Seniorkonsult

  • Bengt Hasselkvist Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 96 90
    • E-post bengt.hasselkvist@virtual.se

    Bengt Hasselkvist Seniorkonsult

  • Gustav Svensson Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-899769
    • E-post gustav.svensson@virtual.se

    Gustav Svensson Konsult

  • Andreas Jansson Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 66
    • E-post andreas.jansson@virtual.se

    Andreas Jansson Konsult

  • Per Stray Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0705-20 93 43
    • E-post per.stray@virtual.se

    Per Stray Seniorkonsult

  • Oskar Hård Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 90
    • E-post oskar.hard@virtual.se

    Oskar Hård Seniorkonsult

  • Arnor Jonsson Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 88
    • E-post arnor.jonsson@virtual.se

    Arnor Jonsson Konsult

  • Mikael Miettinen Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 55
    • E-post mikael.miettinen@virtual.se

    Mikael Miettinen Konsult

  • William Falkenström Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 50
    • E-post william.falkenstrom@virtual.se

    William Falkenström Konsult

  • Adam Nilsson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 83
    • E-post adam.nilsson@virtual.se

    Adam Nilsson Seniorkonsult

  • Daniel Johansson Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 85
    • E-post daniel.johansson@virtual.se

    Daniel Johansson Konsult

  • Erik Malmström Konsult

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 52
    • E-post erik.malmstrom@virtual.se

    Erik Malmström Konsult

  • Mikael Whern Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0733 - 44 09 85
    • E-post mikael.whern@virtual.se

    Mikael Whern Seniorkonsult

  • Premchai "M" Choljararux Konsult - Thailand

    • Tel. +66 90 402 2334
    • E-post premchai.choljararux@virtual.se

    Premchai "M" Choljararux Konsult - Thailand

  • Sacharat "Mook" Pramot Konsult - Thailand

    • Tel. +66 62 698 1196
    • E-post sacharat.pramot@virtual.se

    Sacharat "Mook" Pramot Konsult - Thailand

  • Petteri Koste Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. +46766279710
    • E-post petteri.koste@virtual.se

    Petteri Koste Seniorkonsult

  • Petri Mäensivu Konsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 86
    • E-post petri.maensivu@virtual.se

    Petri Mäensivu Konsult

  • Tomasz Wiatr Manufacturing IT

    • Tel. 0721 - 87 56 40
    • E-post tomasz.wiatr@virtual.se

    Tomasz Wiatr Manufacturing IT

  • Johanna Dahlvik fd Hesslund Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 62
    • E-post johanna.dahlvik@virtual.se

    Johanna Dahlvik fd Hesslund Konsult

  • Anton Johannesson Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 63
    • E-post anton.johannesson@virtual.se

    Anton Johannesson Konsult

  • Thamarin "Boss" Boonyaprawit Juniorkonsult - Thailand

    • Tel.
    • E-post thamarin.boonyaprawit@virtual.se

    Thamarin "Boss" Boonyaprawit Juniorkonsult - Thailand

  • Robin Blom Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 85
    • E-post robin.blom@virtual.se

    Robin Blom Seniorkonsult

  • Victoria Eriksson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 64
    • E-post victoria.eriksson@virtual.se

    Victoria Eriksson Seniorkonsult

  • Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales - Region Öst

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 65
    • E-post par.rohman@virtual.se

    Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales - Region Öst

  • Pontus Karlström Konsult

    • Tel. 0766 - 279882
    • E-post pontus.karlstrom@virtual.se

    Pontus Karlström Konsult

  • Magnus Hellström Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766 - 279764
    • E-post magnus.hellstrom@virtual.se

    Magnus Hellström Seniorkonsult

  • Juthamas "JJ" Apornwichanop Juniorkonsult - Thailand

    • Tel.
    • E-post juthamas.ap@virtual.se

    Juthamas "JJ" Apornwichanop Juniorkonsult - Thailand

  • Johanna Sigvardsson Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 71
    • E-post johanna.sigvardsson@virtual.se

    Johanna Sigvardsson Konsult

  • Niklas Palm Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 66
    • E-post niklas.palm@virtual.se

    Niklas Palm Konsult

  • Pontus Savolainen Konsult

    • Tel. 0766 - 27 97 09
    • E-post pontus.savolainen@virtual.se

    Pontus Savolainen Konsult

  • Gaurav Savant Konsult

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 69
    • E-post gaurav.savant@virtual.se

    Gaurav Savant Konsult