Medarbetare


  • Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

    • Tel. 0734-16 60 00
    • E-post torbjorn.danielsson@virtual.se

    Torbjörn Danielsson Manager A&PF & I&M - Sales

  • Pontus Rosengren Head of Southeast Asia – Sales

    • Tel. Sweden: 0721-89 97 51
    • E-post pontus.rosengren@virtual.se

    Pontus Rosengren Head of Southeast Asia – Sales

  • Daniel Wigren VD - Sales

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 80
    • E-post daniel.wigren@virtual.se

    Daniel Wigren VD - Sales

  • Bengt Hasselkvist Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 96 90
    • E-post bengt.hasselkvist@virtual.se

    Bengt Hasselkvist Seniorkonsult

  • Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

    • Tel. 0721-89 97 56
    • E-post Jerker.jansson@virtual.se

    Jerker Jansson Business Development - Manager Mälardalen - Sales

  • Emanuel Franzén Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766-27 99 93
    • E-post emanuel.franzen@virtual.se

    Emanuel Franzén Seniorkonsult

  • Per Stray Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0705-20 93 43
    • E-post per.stray@virtual.se

    Per Stray Seniorkonsult

  • Johannes Trotzig Sales

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 70
    • E-post johannes.trotzig@virtual.se

    Johannes Trotzig Sales

  • Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales - Region Öst

    • Tel. 0722 - 54 35 65
    • E-post par.rohman@virtual.se

    Pär Rohman Business Development - Sales - Region Öst

  • Peder Hallberg Senior Lean Management Advisor

    • Tel. 0761 - 06 36 61
    • E-post peder.hallberg@virtual.se

    Peder Hallberg Senior Lean Management Advisor

  • Per Börjesson Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 0766 - 27 99 07
    • E-post per.borjesson@virtual.se

    Per Börjesson Seniorkonsult

  • Patric Högström Seniorkonsult

    • Tel. 070-985 36 85
    • E-post patric.hogstrom@virtual.se

    Patric Högström Seniorkonsult